Johnny Depp Will Join Jeff Beck Tour

After releasing a joint album in July, Johnny Depp is hitting the road with Jeff Beck. Depp is joining Beck for almost all of his 23 upcoming North American tour dates that kick off in October. The “Jeff Beck: Live In Concert” tour was announced last month, but Depp’s involvement wasn’t revealed until Thursday.

The tour kicks off on October 1st in Atlanta and runs until a November 12th show in Reno. Tickets are available for all dates through Ticketmaster.

Here are the first few dates of the tour, with an asterisk by all of the shows where Depp will be joining Beck; you can see the entire list of dates by clicking here.

  • Saturday, October 1 – Atlanta, Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre
  • Tuesday, October 4 – Washington D.C., The Anthem*
  • Thursday, October 6 – Boston, MGM Music Hall at Fenway*
  • Friday, October 7 – Port Chester, Capitol Theatre*
  • Saturday, October 8 – Port Chester, Capitol Theatre*
  • Monday, October 10 – Red Bank, Count Basie Center for the Arts*
  • Thursday, October 13 – Kingston, Ulster Performing Arts Centre*
  • Friday, October 14 – Huntington, The Paramount*
  • Saturday, October 15 – Huntington, The Paramount*
  • Monday, October 17 – Toronto, Meridian Hall*

Source: NME

Check This Out

View All